President Tricia Onufer president@hornpto.org
Webmaster Anu Hiremaglur webmaster@hornpto.org
1st VP Rebekah El-Hakam 1stvp@hornpto.org
Pre-K Playdate Rikki Rock-Martinez prekplay@hornpto.org
Kinder Playdate Yael Rahimi, Lori Abramson, Brooke Reichek, Renee Raizen and Melanie Levy kinderplay@hornpto.org
Audit Committee Rebekah El-Hakam audit@hornpto.org
Nominating Committee Rebekah El-Hakam nominating@hornpto.org
Membership Rebekah El-Hakam membership@hornpto.org
Yearbook Rebekah El-Hakam
2nd VP Jessy Morgenroth 2ndvp@hornpto.org
Cardinal Commitment Campaign (CCC) Krissy Gagliardi and Mindy Vondenstein ccc@hornpto.org
Boosterthon Rong Du and Sherry Polec boosterthon@hornpto.org
Carnival Jessica Laviage and Kevin Steinberg carnival@hornpto.org
Gala Melissa McPhail and Rainy Gibbs gala@hornpto.org
3rd VP Mindy Kaplan 3rdvp@hornpto.org
Hospitality Stephanie Hester, Christy Smith, Joy Puzon hospitality@hornpto.org
Room Representative Niketa Parikh roomrep@hornpto.org
PALS Lisa Wong pals@hornpto.org
Book Fair Lauren Blackburn, Samantha Kennedy, Mickie Turner bookfair@hornpto.org
School Supplies Missy McClure and Fay Peterson supplies@hornpto.org
Uniforms Alicia Tapia uniforms@hornpto.org
Birthday Bands & Marquee Rachael Tobor birthdays@hornpto.org
Dad’s Club Shea Morgenroth dadsclub@hornpto.org
Campus Beautification Mindy Kaplan beautification@hornpto.org
VIPS Mindy Kaplan vips@hornpto.org
4th VP Ludy Andrade 4thvp@hornpto.org
No Place for Hate NPH Lauren Blackburn, Marcela Landestoy, Nicole McAdams
Horn Helping Hands Debra Kolah hhh@hornpto.org
Traffic Management Starlee Sykes, Al Vickers, Horn Administration & Ludy Andrade traffic@hornpto.org
Early Bird Market Jenny Dagley market@hornpto.org
Safety Patrol Amy Hardison safetypatrol@hornpto.org
UIL Melinda Cooper, Priya Sharma uil@hornpto.org
Fifth Grade Coordinator Andrea Freedman 5thgrade@hornpto.org
Box Tops Jennifer Cabanas
Incentives Ludy Andrade incentives@hornpto.org
Secretary Dawn Miller secretary@hornpto.org
Treasurer Lisa McCarthy treasurer@hornpto.org
Treasurer Elect Shefali Agarwal treasurerelect@hornpto.org
Community Relations Marcela Landestoy comrelations@hornpto.org
Community Sponsors Kevin Steinberg communitysponsors@hornpto.org
Parliamentarian Jane Ann Mann parliamentarian@hornpto.org
Principal Vanessa Flores vflores2@houstonisd.org
Teacher Liaison Adriana Shetsky ashetsky@houstonisd.org